God Bless America!


United States Constitution is the Supreme Law of the United States of the America, They only have originally seven articles that describe their national frame of government. The first three article is establish the doctrine of the separation of powers where the federal government is divided into three branches. The first constitution of the United States of the America is theArticles of Confederation and Perpetual Union.

Copyright(c) 2019 God Bless America! All Rights Reserved.